top of page

Reach Out to Us

President:  Jerrel Colston (JC)

1st VP: OPEN

2nd VP: Daphney Cromie

Treasurer: Chantel Wright

Football Director:  Clyde Wint

Cheer Director:  Jill Eckertson

Secretary: Jerilynn Beamon

Sergeant at Arms: Terry Perrys

At Large: Tim Carwise

Social Media Dir: Hope Kennedy

Events Coordinator: Kiley Ramseur

Members are encouraged to resolve issues or complaints within their respective organization. TCYFCC does not govern policies concerning registration fees/refunds or the purchase of uniforms or equipment.  Registration is conducted by each member organization and not TCYFCC.  

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page